Upcoming “Tender Napalm”

UPCOMING PROJECT NEWS/ CO-PRODUCTION

Theatre Incarnate and Theatre by the River are teaming up to bring you Tender Napalm by Philip Ridley in October 2017 at ACI. The evening will also include five of his poems from Love Songs for Extinct Creatures, and will feature contemporary dance as well as physical theatre .

ABOUT

“There’s napalm in your breath, my love.”

Philip Ridley’s TENDER NAPALM is a visceral, passionate and violent dissection of a relationship. Time and space remain unspecific in this explosive, imaginative script where a Man and a Woman create, destroy and inhabit their own private universe.

Show times:

Wed, Oct 11 – 8PM
Thurs, Oct 12 – 8PM
Fri, Oct 13 – 8PM
Sat, Oct 14 – 2 PM and 8 PM
Sunday, Oct 15 – 2 PM
Tues, Oct 17 – 8 PM
Wed, Oct 18 – 8 PM
Thurs, Oct 19 – 8 PM
Friday, Oct 20 – 8 PM
Sat, Oct 21 – 2 PM and 8 PM

Get your early bird tickets here!​

CAST & CREW

Playwright:
Philip Ridley

Featuring:
(Prologue/Love Songs for Extinct Creatures)
Mel Marginet
Derek Leenhouts
Ali Robson

(Tender Napalm)
Daina Leitold
Karl Thordarson

Director:
Brenda McLean

Assistant Director:
Christopher Sobczak

Production Design:
Eric Bossé and Brenda McLean

Mentor:
Grant Guy

SUPPORTED BY